Shangri-la.

As always, it’s been a while…

Express, express, express yourself.
That’s what people say you should do when your mind is filled with clutter and insanity. So here I am. Typing away. Enjoying the soothing sound of the keyboard clicking. Trying to relax my pounding headache. I have a theory that I have been diagnosed with this predicament because of hunger. And of course, I am always hungry. Food is always an issue. I can’t stand being unhealthy, but then there’s my guilty pleasure: instant ramen. Ah, the amount of sodium and preservatives one package has. But still, I am addicted to them. I am trying my best to contain myself. Let’s try and be creative, shall we? I need to be a little bit more profound with cooking. In fact, I should be in love with cooking seeing as how I love to eat.

Enough of food. It’s time to savour the moment. It’s time to enjoy what little I have left of my gap year. And yes, people are coming over. They are slowly coming in with different shapes and colours. It’s time to entertain guests. Ciao.

This entry was posted in Accidental. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

