Chocolates and Coins.

It’s been a while since I posted something.

Ah, the thoughts racing through my mind are endless. I know it’s pretty cliche to say this, but I really don’t know where to begin. Originally, I was wanting on writing something quite sweet and sentimental; however, something caught my attention that made me feel apprehensive of writing such flowery sentences. I don’t know. That thought that makes me cringe with uncertainty. That thought that makes me want to question everything. That thought that makes me wonder if I really do believe in the very abstract.

I guess this comes with the contract. I have to deal with these things flirting around my head. But no, I have to fight of these ungodly creatures lurking behind the corners. I have to keep my faith and loyalty intact. No matter what the circumstance is – or even will be. I should stick to the basic principle, which holds everything in place. I should keep myself as busy as possible to ward off the dementors that seem to be following me around with that cold, unwanted feeling.

I need chocolates to survive against these dementors that even if they try and suck my soul away, I would still be the same person I am today or maybe better. Like in Mario, I need to keep collecting those golden coins.

This entry was posted in Accidental. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

