Post-mortem.

It’s official. I don’t know what to type in right now. All I know is that I need to write something down. Call it my therapy session.

It’s been a while, Alice. I haven’t talked to you in months – and by months, I seriously mean that I haven’t talked to you since November/December 2012. God, it’s already 2013, and I haven’t even bothered to tell you about what is actually going on with me. Maybe that’s why I feel so messed up for the most part of this new year. Come on, it’s already a quarter into 2013, and I’m still obsessions about what to do this year. I feel so out of sync. It’s crazy. I know I need to do something to give me a sense of clarity, some sort of refreshing perspective. But, I don’t know where to get that. I’ve tried so many things – napping, retail therapy, drinking, going out, reading a book, listening to random music, movies – but nothing. Right now, I think a good few days of complete and total isolation might do the trick. Either that or just going all out crazy and wild.

This entry was posted in Accidental. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

