Random Blitz.

There are just some people that I really miss right now. If I had my own little utopia, I can probably create a short list right now of who I want to be in it.

Ah, the little things in life, the random people you meet, you choose to have a conversation with, you choose to do things with, you choose to be friends with. Everything is nothing but an experience. It’s too sad that you just can’t have everyone live in the same place you’re living at. Well, I guess there are better things that need to be taken care of now, like go to sleep and wake up at five in the morning.

Yes, that’s my cue. Ciao.

This entry was posted in Accidental. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

