Cornered.

Sitting at the back of the plane, furthest from civilization. Crammed in the corner where the noise blocks out every single decent thought that tries to get in my head. I’m stuck. There’s no place where I want to be right now, but beside you. But, I must face life. I have duties and responsibilities that I need to uphold. Things I must do. But hopefully, at the end of the day, I wish I could be with you. Then again, with life comes great uncertainty. The omega and/or epsilon of them all.

This entry was posted in Accidental. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

