Call Yourself.

At times like this, the idle serenity overpowers me. But, I know the hanging dread looms over the shadows ahead. I have nowhere to go but up. I am incapacitated by the worries life has brought me. I’m powerless with my hands tied behind my back, the fates have done it again. I must go through this subliminal curse. I must suffer to attain something far greater. I should not give up. Alas, this is not a writing for the weak for I must become strong. Stronger than ever. Who can I lean on but my own?

This entry was posted in Accidental. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

