Dream Over The Boat.

You probably won’t get to read this. Well, not after a long time, that is. I just wanted to say that I want to be on a roadtrip with you. I know, I know. It could be this guy, that guy, or even that crazy weirdo in the corner. But for some reason, I want to travel with you. I feel like it would be fun and frustrating all at the same time. There are certain points in my current trip that I seriously wished you were here. It might sound crazy, but it’s true. (Okay, that oddly sounds familiar. Like from a song). I can just imagine you meeting these people I’ve met. You complain about this people. And, you take pictures/videos of everything. Again, I can imagine it to be a love/hate trip. Me loving the fact that we’re on a trip, and you hating the fact that you’re getting tired from all the walking. It’s quite absurd, actually. I don’t know. Maybe the fact that I miss you plays a great role in this foolish fantasy. Who knows.

This entry was posted in Accidental. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

