Synthesize and Repeat.

I am feeling starved and lethargic right now. It doesn’t really help that I just ate lunch about an hour ago, and that I’m sipping on my iced coffee as I type my thoughts away. I have to fill up dozens of online forms that it’s driving me insane. I don’t really have any memorable things that I would like to share and talk about openly. Well, not yet, at least. Plus, I am absolutely mesmerized by this music video my friend posted on her Facebook. I’ll post it after this.

Anyway, can’t I just waste the day by watching movie after movie after movie? I need something. A drink, probably. Or some hectic schedule. I’m supposed to be on the road by now, but thanks to the awfully slow mail, I’m stuck here. Now, what to do? I must stall. I’m still feeling lazy as ever.

This entry was posted in Accidental. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

