Rule My World.

It’s official. I’m on a caffeine high. I guess drinking a glass of dirty chai after an iced americano was a little bit too much. Who would’ve guessed?

Anyway, I’m in the middle of studying calculus 2. So far, I am actually getting the hang of it. And by that, I meant I’m getting the right answers without peeking at the cheat sheet or wolfram alpha. I’m pretty impressed with myself right now. I am seriously falling in love with this lifestyle. It’s perfect, if I must say so myself.

I had an awesome morning brunch with a dear friend at this new wine bistro called Funky Door. We had prosciutto and provolone fondue along with strawberry Bellini. Our experience was laced with the live jazz music playing in the background. I’m telling you, it was divine. I don’t think I could’ve asked for more. Shortly after, we headed over to our favorite coffee shop, which is where I am right now. I feel pretty productive, but not quite completely ready for my test on Monday. I still have some work to do. But so far, it’s pretty steady. My type of day.

This entry was posted in Accidental. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

